Award for Innovation and Quality in Teaching

Förderpreis für Innovation und Qualität in der Lehre

The Vice President for Teaching, Study and Quality Management Prof. Dr. Riegraf handed over the "Förderpreis für Innovation und Qualität in der Lehre 2014" on the "Tag der Lehre (Day of Teaching)", March 4, 2015.

Prof. Dr. Ruth Hagengruber received the award for the joint project “Philosophie in den Medien (Philosophy in the Media)”. Other projects participants were Bernhard Koch (film), Julia Lerius (teaching), Ulrich Lettermann (music), Prof. dr. Dr. Gerhard E. Ortner (dramaturgy), Pegah Khalesi (dramaturgy) and Eduard Zakureny (film).

The seminar cycle “Philosophie in den Medien”, from 2014-2016, introduced students to the possibilities of multimedia editing of philosophical texts and biographies . At the end of each seminar, the innovative student short films and plays on Émilie Du Châtelet, Ada Lovelace and Elisabeth of Bohemia were presented to the public.


Back to top  

You cannot copy content of this page